Analysts

A number of Danish and foreign analysts cover Topdanmark. Many investors' purchases and sales are based on the equity analysts' estimates and recommendations of Topdanmark's shares.

Date Firm Analyst Recommendation
23-04-2018 Danske Bank Asbjørn Nicholas Mørk
asb@danskebank.dk
+45 45 12 80 51
Hold
24-04-2018 Jyske Bank (Denmark) Simon Hagbart Madsen
simonhagbart@jyskebank.dk
+45 89 89 71 85
Sell
24-04-2018 Nordea Jakob Brink
jakob.brink@nordea.com
+45 55478498
Hold
24-04-2018 Mediobanca Vinit Malhotra
Vinit.Malhotra@mediobanca.com
+44 203 0369 585
Neutral
23-04-2018 Handelsbanken Capital Markets Kimmo Rämä
kira05@handelsbanken.fi
+358 10 44 42454
Sell
24-04-2018 Carnegie Bank (Denmark) Ida Melvold Gjøsund
ida.gjosund@carnegie.dk
+45 32 88 02 97
Hold
12-04-2018 SEB Equities Per Grønborg
Per.Gronborg@seb.dk
+45 33 28 33 12
Hold
09-04-2018 DNB Markets Niclas Gehin
Niclas.Gehin@dnb.no
+47 2416 9198
Hold
05-04-2018 ABG Sundal Collier (Denmark) Mads Thinggaard
mads.thinggaard@abgsc.dk
+45 35 46 30 18
Sell
13-02-2018 HSBC Global Research Steven Haywood
steven.haywood@hsbcib.com
+44 20 7991 3184
Reduce
29-01-2018 Credit Suisse Paris Hadjiantonis
paris.hadjiantonis@credit-suisse.com
+44 207 888 0294
Underperform
19-01-2018 Deutsche Bank Wajahat Rizvi
wajahat.rizvi@db.com
+44 20 754 51226
Hold
18-01-2018 KBW Michele Ballatore
ballatorem@kbw.com
+44 20 7663 5286
Outperform
19-10-2017 Barclays Claudia Gaspari
claudia.gaspari@barclays.com
+44 20 3134 6039
Equal weight
31-08-2017 UBS Jonny Urwin
jonny.urwin@ubs.com
+44 20 7567 9763
Neutral
16-08-2017 Sydbank Mikkel Emil Jensen
miej@sydbank.dk
+45 74 37 44 56
Buy
12-04-2017 Autonomous Youdish Chicooree
ychicooree@autonomous.com
+44 (0)20 7776 3442
Underperform
22-02-2017 Nykredit Markets (Denmark) Ricky S. Rasmussen
rsr@nykredit.dk
+45 4455 1012
Hold
17-11-2016 Citi James Oram
james.oram@citi.com
+44 20
Sell
16-02-2017 Morgan Stanley Janet Demir
Janet.Demir@morganstanley.com
+44 (0)20 7425 4055
Equal-weight
17-11-2016 Goldman Sachs Sami Taipalus
Sami.Taipalus@gs.com
+44 207 051 0379
Neutral
23-09-2014 Exane BNP Paribas Niccolo Dalla Palma
Niccolo.Dalla-Palma@exanebnpparibas.com
+33 1 44 95 92 67
Outperform

Consensus Estimates

Read about analysts' consensus estimates.

RSS feed Del
Share price

OMX NASDAQ

18.05.2018 16:59

291,60  -1,00

Investor contact
Steffen Heegaard, head of IR and Group Communications is responsible for the contact to share analysts and institutional investors:

Tel: +45 44 74 40 17
Mobile: +45 40 25 35 24
E-mail: she@topdanmark.dk