Investor Relations

Topdanmark wishes to openly and sufficiently provide information on the Group's matters. On www.topdanmark.com a wide range of detailed information is available for our stakeholders.

Q1-Q3 2017 Interim Report

Topdanmark's Q1-Q3 2017 Results will be announced on 26 October 2017 around 12:00 (CET), 11:00 (UK).
Topdanmark will hold a conference call in English on Thursday 26 October at 15:30 (CET), 14:30 (UK)
UK dial-in-number: +44 (0)20 7031 0088
US dial-in-number: +1 646 851 2407
Reference: 962990

 


Shares

Topdanmark has one class of shares. The shares are negotiable instruments with no restrictions on their transferability. Watch the video or read the presentation of Topdanmark's equity story. Read more

 



Corporate Governance

Corporate Governance

For several years Topdanmark has been focusing on Corporate Governance and we have periodically aligned the Company's Articles of Association etc. with the principles of good Corporate Governance.

Read more

Risk reduction

Risk reduction

In order to reduce the risk premium on its shares Topdanmark has, over recent years, gradually reduced the Group's level of risk.

Read more

RSS feed Del
Share price

OMX NASDAQ

23.10.2017 13:20

261,70  +2,00

Investor contact
Steffen Heegaard, head of IR and Group Communications is responsible for the contact to share analysts and institutional investors:

Tel: +45 44 74 40 17
Mobile: +45 40 25 35 24
E-mail: she@topdanmark.dk