Change of employee representative in Topdanmark's Board of Directors

April 23, 2018 at 9:21 AM CEST

23 April 2018
Announcement No. 09/2018


The board member elected by Topdanmark's employees, Ann-Jeanette Bakbøl, will resign from her position in the Topdanmark Group as of 31 May 2018 and thus Ann-Jeanette Bakbøl has retired from the Board of Directors of Topdanmark.

Alternate member for Ann-Jeanette Bakbøl, Søren Vestergaard, has joined the Board of Directors.


Please direct any queries to:

Steffen Heegaard, Group Communications and IR Director
Mobile phone no.: +45 4025 3524

Topdanmark A/S
Reg. No. 78040017
Borupvang 4
2750 Ballerup





Share price

Investor contact
Steffen Heegaard, head of IR and Group Communications is responsible for the contact to share analysts and institutional investors:

Tel: +45 44 74 40 17
Mobile: +45 40 25 35 24