Employee Election 2019

March 22, 2019 at 2:25 PM CET

22 March 2019
Announcement no. 06/2019

Employee Election to the Board of Directors of Topdanmark

Today, an election has been held for group employee representatives to the Board of Directors of Topdanmark. The election committee has just approved the count.

The following employees have been elected:

Elise Bundgaard
Mette Jensen
Ole Lomholt Mortensen

The elected members of the Board of Directors will join the Board of Directors of Topdanmark following the company’s Annual General Meeting on 3 April 2019.

Employee-elected members of the Board of Directors Tina Møller Nielsen Carlsson and Søren Vestergaard will retire from Topdanmark's Board of Directors after the Annual General Meeting, whereas Mette Jensen has been re-elected.

Please direct any queries to:
Steffen Heegaard, Group Communications and IR Director
Direct phone no.: +45 4474 4017
Mobile phone no.: +45 4025 3524

Topdanmark A/S
Reg. no. 78040017
Borupvang 4
DK-2750 Ballerup


Share price

Investor contact
Steffen Heegaard, head of IR and Group Communications is responsible for the contact to share analysts and institutional investors:

Tel: +45 44 74 40 17
Mobile: +45 40 25 35 24
E-mail: she@topdanmark.dk